Saturday, 30 March 2013

Molly...Rua and little Zeus


Molly...Rua and little Zeus went Daffodil picling today at Heathlawn.
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 30, 2013

Zeus...Rua...with Molly


Zeus...Rua...with Molly
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 30, 2013

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rua and Zeus telling staff to hurry up....


Rua and Zeus telling staff to hurry up....back to bed for these two..Brrrrrr
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Monday, 25 March 2013

Come on Guys...after all little Zeus went through


Come on Guys...after all little Zeus went through,this beautiful 5month old terrier is still looking for his forever home.Contact Emma on 087 2765690
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, March 25, 2013

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Little Zeus....can anyone offer him a forever home?


Little Zeus....can anyone offer him a forever home?Contact Emma on 087 2765690
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 23, 2013

Zeus would like to show everyone how perfect his tail now is after his ordeal.


Zeus would like to show everyone how perfect his tail now is after his ordeal.
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 23, 2013

Friday, 22 March 2013

Zeus ....quite happy to sit wit Molly and pose!!


Zeus ....quite happy to sit wit Molly and pose!! Please give Zeus a second chance...he has been through enough in his short life...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, March 22, 2013

Its been a sad day for us here at Heathlawn and for everyone who followed and prayed for Ned


Its been a sad day for us here at Heathlawn and for everyone who followed and prayed for Ned....so while we bid farewell...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, March 22, 2013