Sunday, 28 July 2013

Lorraine Maguire will make a Paco bracelet


Lorraine Maguire will make a Paco bracelet, Paco key ring and wine charms. She will donate part of the price to paco's den. Please private message her if you wish to get one
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Sunday, July 28, 2013

Monday, 22 July 2013

We would sincerely like to thank everyone who is donating to Paco's Den.


We would sincerely like to thank everyone who is donating to Paco's Den. ..it is wonderful to think through his journey...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, July 22, 2013

Sunday, 21 July 2013

Nearly two weeks now since Paco travelled to the bridge


Nearly two weeks now since Paco travelled to the bridge . Still we speak your name and remember just how much you moved the world , as we have found out since you passed . Your legacy will live forever
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Sunday, July 21, 2013

Friday, 12 July 2013

Thanks to everyone who is donating to Paco's Den...


Thanks to everyone who is donating to Paco's Den.....Paco's Beanbag is going to be donated to the "Den" when its finished....abit of the "big man "himself ...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, July 12, 2013

Monday, 8 July 2013

Our gentle giant Paco will be leaving us today at 4.15pm.


Our gentle giant Paco will be leaving us today at 4.15pm...maybe we can all send him lots of love at that time...for now he is enjoying some quiet time in his favourite place with hos favourite person....x
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, July 8, 2013

Saturday, 6 July 2013

Paco visiting Heathlawn today...


Paco visiting Heathlawn today...staff there are thankful for the chance to be able to say "safe journey" to their friend....x
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, July 6, 2013

Thursday, 4 July 2013

Because of Paco a lovely lady came to Heathlawn today to offer a home to one of our dogs...


Because of Paco a lovely lady came to Heathlawn today to offer a home to one of our dogs... (little Hogan) and we arranged for Paco to be there.After, Paco got to say hello to his old friend Simba. ..
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, July 4, 2013

Wednesday, 3 July 2013

This is one of Paco's favourite pastimes..


This is one of Paco's favourite pastimes...."looking out the window".
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, July 3, 2013

....Paco update.....Heartbroken writing this...


....Paco update.....Heartbroken writing this....Paco's Vet was shocked at the rapid growth of his tumour, he doesnt walk...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Our gentle giant Paco hasnt been himself all day..


Our gentle giant Paco hasnt been himself all day...quite lethargic and no interest in his dinner tonight.We have made an...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Monday, 1 July 2013

Paco Update....


Paco Update....Paco is doing well...enjoying every minute of his new life now that he has a family of his own....his...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, July 1, 2013