Tuesday, 31 December 2013

This was where my real life started.


This was where my real life started...at Heathlawn and here on the Gspca page....to all my 2 and 4 legged friends at...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Friday, 27 December 2013

This is the story of SPOTZ.


This is the story of SPOTZ...Spotz has been with us at Heathlawn for as long as I can remember. He is a quite,...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, December 27, 2013

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Wouldnt be right not having Paco here with us.


Wouldnt be right not having Paco here with us....Merry Christmas from Rainbow Bridge...x
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Stropey Puss is ready to hit the town in his rudolf jumper


Stropey Puss is ready to hit the town in his rudolf jumper
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Sunday, 22 December 2013

Jasper


Saturday, 21 December 2013

And huge thanks to Ann and family who took this teeny 6wk old baby after it was dumped


And huge thanks to Ann and family who took this teeny 6wk old baby after it was dumped on the streeets...sickly and...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, December 21, 2013

Friday, 20 December 2013

Stropey Puss model...in the latest feline christmas fashion.


Stropey Puss model...in the latest feline christmas fashion.
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, December 20, 2013

This is Stropey Puss and this is the best picture we have of him.


This is Stropey Puss and this is the best picture we have of him. The others are much worse and a bit upsettin to see...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, December 20, 2013

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

THIS is the reality of how many dogs are living today in Ireland.


THIS is the reality of how many dogs are living today in Ireland....used only for breeding/hunting .No food...no water...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Friday, 13 December 2013

Our two beautiful models today at our Pop Up Shop, Katie and Stropey


Our two beautiful models today at our Pop Up Shop, Katie and Stropey
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, December 20, 2013

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Gem and Jewel...


Gem and Jewel....oir 2 baby lurcher pups are growing stronger each day...mum Onyx is well settled in her forever home in sligo...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Friday, 6 December 2013

Remember Gem and Jewel...Onyx's 2 babies..found with their young mum at barley 3wks old


Remember Gem and Jewel...Onyx's 2 babies..found with their young mum at barley 3wks old dumped in a...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, December 6, 2013

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Our beautiful boy Picasso had a treat today..


Our beautiful boy Picasso had a treat today....a day out up in Sligo on the beach with fellow hounds Jacob...Onyx and...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Sunday, December 1, 2013