Saturday, 29 March 2014

MONTGOMERY....Just collected Montgomery from our vets


MONTGOMERY....Just collected Montgomery from our vets...Railway Clinic Loughrea.They have a great job on stitching...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 29, 2014

Friday, 28 March 2014

.....MONTGOMERY UPDATE...


.....MONTGOMERY UPDATE....Most of us know Montys story by now...how he was left to fend for himself on Ballinasloe Dump...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, 27 March 2014

BARK IN THE PARK..


BARK IN THE PARK...Joining us on Sunday is Links of Love Hoodies. A great new company selling a wide range of animal...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, March 27, 2014

BOMBAY....


BOMBAY......On arriving back to Heathlawn mid morning after a vet trip,this is who greeted me at our sanctuary...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, March 27, 2014

Devlin...Harlem...Onyx and Mr.Porky enjoying the spring air


Devlin...Harlem...Onyx and Mr.Porky enjoying the spring air
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, March 27, 2014

Sunday, 23 March 2014

MEETING MONTGOMERY...AT LAST!!


MEETING MONTGOMERY...AT LAST!!For a month now we have been aware of this beautiful Deerhound living alone on wasteland...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Sunday, March 23, 2014

Saturday, 22 March 2014

INTRODUCING MONTGOMERY..


INTRODUCING MONTGOMERY....A MONTH THIS BOY HAS EVADED BEING CAUGHT...LIVING AND FORAGING ON A WASTE DUMP...AT 11.30PM...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 22, 2014

......KALUAH.


......KALUAH.....In the middle of a busy town at perhaps its busiest time(school drop off) was this teeny,emaciated and...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, March 22, 2014

Friday, 14 March 2014

There were tears shed this afternoon at The Railway Veternary Clinic


There were tears shed this afternoon at The Railway Veternary Clinic as Halo's foster mum Sarah and the rest of the...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, March 14, 2014

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Remember Brack.....


Remember Brack.....Our little boy found wandering with horrific facial injuries due to a "dog bite/bites??...A possible...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

HALO UPDATE.....Its been 9weeks now since we recieved the call about a near dead dog


HALO UPDATE.....Its been 9weeks now since we recieved the call about a near dead dog covered in mange and wounds so...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, 3 March 2014

Enjoying the trip....Onyx with new arrival..Mr.Porky Pie


Enjoying the trip....Onyx with new arrival..Mr.Porky Pie
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, March 3, 2014