Thursday, 26 June 2014

Think Molly and Belvedere need to praticethe "selfies" abit more!!


Think Molly and Belvedere need to praticethe "selfies" abit more!!
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

MONTGOMERY SAYS BYE BYE.


MONTGOMERY SAYS BYE BYE....By now most of you here are aware of Montgomery's Story.The boy who lived on Ballinasloe...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

A Halo Update from our friends at Erinhounds


A Halo Update from our friends at Erinhounds
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, 23 June 2014

OZZIE UPDATE......Well after many days/weeks of torment Ozzies foster mum decided to let him go to the Forever Home...


OZZIE UPDATE......Well after many days/weeks of torment Ozzies foster mum decided to let him go to the Forever Home...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, June 23, 2014

Stropey helping with the foster kittens.


Stropey helping with the foster kittens.
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, June 23, 2014

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Not sure Nevada understands the Sighthounds Rules of Play....


Not sure Nevada understands the Sighthounds Rules of Play.....
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, June 21, 2014

PARIS.....DAY 2


PARIS.....DAY 2Now that Ozzie has left Paris has a new best friend in Monsoon....Monsoon is such a gentleman with the...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Saturday, June 21, 2014

Friday, 20 June 2014

Paris(left) meets Ozzie......


Paris(left) meets Ozzie...... It wasnt that long ago that Ozzie was running terrified from people....so who better to...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, June 20, 2014

Belvedere will soon be looking for his forever home....


Belvedere will soon be looking for his forever home.....he is doing well on his "new" leg and getting stronger each day...keep an eye on our page for Belvederes homing criteria....
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, June 20, 2014

Fun and games this morning at Heathlawn for Belvedere...Ozzie and Nevada.....


Fun and games this morning at Heathlawn for Belvedere...Ozzie and Nevada.....
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, June 20, 2014

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Thanks to everyone who followed Ozzies story....


Thanks to everyone who followed Ozzies story....his rescue...his early days...his toe amputation...i hope he knows how loved he was by many here on our page...x
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monday, 16 June 2014

BELVEDERE.....Just a quick clip from Belve to show you all that he is doing really well


BELVEDERE.....Just a quick clip from Belve to show you all that he is doing really well....still building up the lead...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Belvedere spent his first week with us in a staffs home


Belvedere spent his first week with us in a staffs home alongside the rest of house...after his operation it became too...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Nite Nite All from the Gorgeous Ozzie...


Nite Nite All from the Gorgeous Ozzie...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

For Two Months We have thought of this moment.....


For Two Months We have thought of this moment.....A moment which for everyone here following Belvedere's Story is the...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Monday, 9 June 2014

As of tomorrow Belvedere is no longer on Cage Rest....


As of tomorrow Belvedere is no longer on Cage Rest.....we will be stepping out around the field for the first time in...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, June 9, 2014

Friday, 6 June 2014

BELVEDERE RESULTS.....


BELVEDERE RESULTS......Well Guys.....the results are in...and its great news....The main bone that was broke and had to...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, June 6, 2014

Belvedere .... currently en route to get his XRAY results


Belvedere .... currently en route to get his XRAY results, its been a nerve-wrecking wait! paws crossed everyone.. will keep you all updated throughout the day!!! xx
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Friday, June 6, 2014

Thursday, 5 June 2014

Ozzie......nearly a month now since Ozzie was finally caught


Ozzie......nearly a month now since Ozzie was finally caught after 4.5months living rough on the city streets........loving life even minus his broken toe!!
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Thursday, June 5, 2014

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Ozzie has been very naughty and managed to pull his stitch out of his toe where it was amputated...


Ozzie has been very naughty and managed to pull his stitch out of his toe where it was amputated...Thankfully it had...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, June 4, 2014

ONYX UPDATE ..


ONYX UPDATE ......Remember our Onyx....now called Olive and very much part of her new family in the UK......and very much loved.
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

"Mum's Home "........Says Ozzie....


"Mum's Home "........Says Ozzie....
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Monday, 2 June 2014

NEARLY THERE BELVEDERE....


NEARLY THERE BELVEDERE.....To everyone who made Belvedere's Operation possible,to all who follow his story and send him...
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Monday, June 2, 2014

Sunday, 1 June 2014

Cuddle Time with Ozzie


Cuddle Time with Ozzie
Posted by GalwaySPCA on Sunday, June 1, 2014